Skip navigation

John Christner rewards its safe drivers

John Christner Trucking Inc, a Sapulpa OK-based carrier of temperature-controlled freight, has presented several of its drivers with safety incentive bonuses.

Drivers receiving bonuses are John Folsom, Zactoria Ferguson, Glen Hardgrave, Danny Kiser, Quanah Medcalf, Brian Golden, Stephanie Lambert, Walter Seigentha, Stephen Winfield, Tereasa Bruton, John Combs, John Lemme, Christopher Mathewson, Byron Beal, William Johnstone, Gerald Brown, Ted Bivens, David Best, Darrell Erwin, and Glenn Grutze.

In operation since 1994, the safety incentive bonus program salutes drivers who meet these criteria: no preventable accidents or injuries, no out-of-service log violations, no major moving violations, and adherence to a three-step program for log violations.

TAGS: Carriers
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.