Skip navigation

Kenworth Names Dealer Council Members

Kenworth Truck Co has selected its Kenworth Dealer Council members for 2001. The council consists of executives from dealerships in the United States and Canada. Its goal is to promote communication between Kenworth and its dealer network.

New council members are:

  • Chairman - Cooper Sykes, Cooper Kenworth, Durham NC.

  • Ken Hoffman, Midwest Kenworth, Kansas City MO.

  • Gary King, Edmonton Kenworth, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

  • Erick Miner, Central Illinois Trucks, Normal IL.

  • Jim Hartman, Truck Enterprises, Harrisonburg VA.

  • Kyle Treadway, Kenworth Sales Co, Salt Lake City UT.

  • Robert Sorrentino, Wisconsin Kenworth, Madison WI, who serves as the Kenworth ATD line representative.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.