Skip navigation

KLLM drivers earn recognition for safety

Five KLLM drivers were inducted into the company's Chairman's Fleet, and 17 drivers joined the President's Fleet recently in Jackson MS at the company's annual Million-Mile Awards Dinner. Drivers must reach one million miles accident-free for membership in the President's Fleet, and two million miles safely for induction into the Chairman's Fleet.

New Chairman's Fleet members are: Cleveland Harris of Jackson MS, Emanuel Jefferies of Cary MS, Nancy Oxner of Forest Park GA, William Oxner of Forest Park GA, and Joel Kringlen of Louisville MS.

Added to the President's Fleet are: Timothy Shelton of Mt Vernon IL, Jose Lopez Jr of Kingsville TX, Terry Matthews of Asheboro NC, Vickie Green of Pine Grove PA, Rose Fredette of Carenco LA, Edward Mullee of Yucaipa CA; Anthony Montesion of New Port Richey FL, Willie McNeil of Baton Rouge LA, Raleigh Parthemore II of Gladewater TX, Danny Howington of Pearl MS, Marvin Anderson of Philadelphia MS, Guillermo Bustamante of Colton CA, Edward Campbell of New Orleans LA, James Carollo of Greenville MS, Melvina Chaney of New Orleans, Merlin Cryer of Mandeville LA, and Carl Singletary of Livingston LA.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.