IACSC elects new officers, board members

New officers and board members of the International Association for Cold Storage Construction (IACSC) were elected at the IACSC Conference & Expo held in Las Vegas NV recently.

Brian King of A M King was elected as the 2015-2016 chairman of IACSC. Tim Nguyen of ESI Group was elected vice-chairman, and Vince Free of SubZero Constructors Inc was elected treasurer.

Board members elected to three-year terms include Chase Deaton of Rytec High Performance Doors, Curt Edmisten of MTC Logistics, Scott Guimond of Fisher Construction Group, and Jim Romine of Lineage Logistics.

Board members re-elected to three-year terms include Peter Clayton of Peter Clayton Services, Dwight Clark of Jamison Door, Wade Hudson of Cold Storage Construction, Daren Sealover of Graycor Construction Company, and Jeff Wiersum of 5th Wall Solutions.

The association also recognized outgoing IACSC Chairman Erik Gunderson of Primus Builders for his leadership during the past year.

TAGS: News
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.